Diversity, Equity and Inclusion

Purpose

The Chapman University Interfraternity Council Plan for Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion (DEI) is a live document based on DEI initiatives from the IFC and Chapman community. DEI initiatives are from IFC members, IFC executive officers, chapter leadership, Greek Life's D&I committee, and other Chapman community members committed to D&I. This plan ensures that the Chapman Interfraternity Council Executive Board and the ten fraternities recognized on Chapman's campus have a unified vision and will take direct action to create long-lasting change concerning diversity, equity, and inclusion in the Greek community.

Diversity Inclusion Committee Representatives

Alpha Delta Phi: Colin White, pewhite@chapman.edu

Alpha Epsilon Pi: Daniel Kavesh, kavesh@chapman.edu

Beta Theta Pi: Marco Mauricio, betadidei@gmail.com 

Delta Tau Delta: Connor D'Angelo, dangelo@chapman.edu

Delta Sigma Phi: 

Phi Gamma Delta: Matthew Quamina, quamina@chapman.edu 

Phi Delta Theta: Brian Seo, bseo@chapman.edu

Phi Kappa Tau: Alfredo Cruz-Garcia, cruzgarcia@chapman.edu

Pi Kappa Alpha: Tony Gianotti, gianotti@chapman.edu

Sigma Alpha Epsilon: Andeaux Borunda, aborunda@chapman.edu

Questions for the Diversity Inclusion Committee? Please contact div.in.cugreeklife@gmail.com

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • YouTube