Alpha Delta Phi (Adelpho)

President: Cam Wang

Motto: Manus Multæ Cor Unum (Many Hands, One Heart)

Alpha Epsilon Pi

President: Corey Synder

Motto: Developing Leadership for the Jewish Community

Beta Theta Pi

President: Henry Butler

Motto: Developing Men of Principle for a Principled Life 

Delta Tau Delta 

President: Garrett Swallow

Motto: Committed to Lives of Excellence 

View Website 

Phi Delta Theta 

President: Connor Leak

Motto: One Man is No Man


President: Sebastain Barahal

Motto: Friendship, the Sweetest Influence 

View Website 

Phi Kappa Tau

President: Chris Costa

Motto: Learning, Leading, Serving 

Pi Kappa Alpha 

President: Michael Garcia

Vision Statement: ""To set the standard of integrity, intellect, and achievement for our members, host institutions, and the community in which we live"

View Website

© 2018 by Chapman IFC. Proudly created with

  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Facebook Round
  • YouTube - Black Circle